“DELHI HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY SECOND HOME” : SAYS SINGER KANIKA KAPOOR

Singer Kanika Kapoor was in Delhi recently to perform at an event here and walk the ramp for designer Nandita Mahtani  2017. The Baby Doll hitmaker took some time off to visit her favourite chaatwala in Greater Kailash. “I got a little time off from my professional engagements and in that little time I managed to visit Prince Chaat Corner in GK and have chaat there. Eating out in Delhi is always on my list and I never miss that,” said Kanika, adding, “Delhi has always been my second home. I have a lot of cousins staying here and I visit them very often. My music is most loved in the north and I have a lot of new music coming up for my Punjabi fans.”  Kanika also shared that she was invited to be a part of the US president Donald Trump‘s election campaign, but she had to turn it down as she was travelling and had no time. “I was invited to be a part of the election campaign and also to perform there, but I had no dates available then,” she said.  The Times of India : 11th. Apr,1

Leave a Reply

