“I WOULD LIKE TO INTERVIEW MY DAD SHATRUGHAN SINHA & MR. AMITABH BACHCHAN :

Sonakshi Sinha is looking forward to the release of her film ‘Noor’ in which she plays a journalist. The actress who has been actively promoting the film shared her aspirations if she was a journalist in real. Talking to Bombay Times in an exclusive interview, the Bollywood diva expressed, “I would like to interview my dad (Shatrughan Sinha) and Mr Amitabh Bachchan. If I interviewed my dad, I would start by telling him not to say khamosh to any of my questions so that we can go on with the interview.”  The ‘Dabangg’ girl has come a long way in the industry. Taking about the same, she said, “As an actress when I was subjected to scrutiny for my weight, I was confident that I had so much more to offer. I knew that I acted well, I danced well and people enjoyed watching me on screen.”  The Times of India : 18th. Apr,17

Leave a Reply

