RJ MALISHKA MAKES BOLLYWOOD DEBUT IN VIDYA BALAN-STARRER:

Actress Vidya Balan-starrer ‘Tumhari Sulu’ will see RJ Malishka making her Bollywood debut as a radio jockey.  Malishka said , “I first met Vidya at St. Xavier’s College when I was a noob and she was already heading exalted performance committees for Malhar festival. I have fond memories with her and she is among the sweetest and most positive people I’ve met.”   “I bumped into her repeatedly when she was at ad shoots and while I was still deciding which part of the media I wanted to join.” Vidya was even trained by Malishka for her role in Rajkumar Hirani‘s ‘Lage Raho Munna Bhai’ and now, they will star in the upcoming film. The Times of  India : 16th. May,17

Leave a Reply

