ACTRESS SUNNY LEONE’s COOL WAYS OF BEATING THE HEAT :

Nothing beats the heat in Mumbai like a barf ka gola on the streets. So, when BT caught up with Sunny Leone on a scorching day, here’s what came of it: she made ice-golas for some kids, and told us how she manages to keep it cool in summer. Excerpts…  When was the first time you had gola in Mumbai?  I used to have Indian street food during my formative years, whenever we visited India. I used to love it, especially the ice gola. However, ever since I’ve moved here, I’ve had several episodes of food poisoning. So, these days, I eat the kind of street food that Mumbai is known for, but from smaller restaurants. It’s not as much fun, but I have a very weak stomach. Trust me, I’m working on my stomach’s resistance power.  The Times  of  India : 28th. May,17

Leave a Reply

