TROLLS DO NOT BOTHER ACTRESS KALKI KOECHLIN WHO IS ACTIVE ON SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS :

Kalki Koechlin might be active on social media platforms, but she is careful about what she posts.   The 33-year-old told a daily, “I think twice before posting something online. I don’t want to be in a situation where I can’t argue or defend my point. I only post something when I know the subject fully, and am sure about the subject.”  The actress also stated that trolls don’t matter to her much unlike some actors. “I switch off. I don’t look at trolls or reply to [any of] them. I’m not someone, who would dig out and read what people are writing under my posts. I look at social media as a medium, where you can put your stuff and that’s the great part. But when it comes to comments, I don’t really bother,” says the actor. The Times  of  India : 4th. June,17

Leave a Reply

