ACTRESS ILEANA D’CRUZ SAYS SHE WANTS TO GO TO CHANDINI CHOWK AND TRAVEL IN A RICKSHAW :

She may have acted in quite a lot of films by now, but when she sees herself on screen, Ileana D’Cruz says, “Oh, this is the last thing that I want to see right now.” “I mean, I make weird faces and then I am like, ‘What was I thinking?'” adds Ileana as she speaks to us about her film ‘Mubarakan’ and the fun she had while shooting for it.  Ileana says that she thoroughly enjoyed while shooting for the film with Anil and Arjun Kapoor. “It was a bunch of emotions that I had gone through while shooting for ‘Mubarakan’. It was fun because my last film, ‘Rustom’, had many emotional scenes, so I was emotionally drained. With ‘Mubarakan’, it was just fun. I was either yelling at Arjun or jumping from one place to another. I think I am such an animated person in the movie. I think Arjun and I, we had this mad chemistry on set. Everyone asks if Arjun and Anil are pranksters on set, but Arjun was really into his work because of his double role in the film and AK always sets the bar for the actors who work with him. They are super easy going but there’s a lot of professionalism in both of them.” The Times  of  India : 28th. July,17

Leave a Reply

