WHEN NEENA GUPTA INSPIRED PRIYANKA CHOPRA WITH BOLD INSTAGRAM POST ?

She may be a National Award winning film and television actress, but Neena Guptaisn’t shy to use social media to find work.  Hitting hard at nepotism, the 62-year-old actor, writer and director took to her Instagram page to share a picture of herself with the caption, “I live in Mumbai and working as a good actor looking for good parts to play.” Neena, who is remembered for her performances in ‘Saans’ and ‘Buniyaad,’ even tweeted about it, “I live in mumbai and i am working and i am a good actress koee kam hai toe batao.”  Celebrating her mother’s spirit, Neena’s daughter Masaba wrote, “Just the other day I was telling someone how I am never afraid/ shy to ask for work. It’s obviously genetic. My mother put up this post on her Instagram today. I mean, my 62-year-old national award winning mother. She told me I must always work, no matter what. It keeps you from getting old.”  The Times  of  India : 31st. July,17

Leave a Reply

