SHAH RUKH KHAN SAYS “I LOVE SUPERSTARDOM I WEAR IT ON MY SLEEVE AND I ENJOY IT” :

King Khan loves to live life king size. As he told BT in a recent interview, “I love superstardom. I wear it on my sleeve and I enjoy it. I am a rockstar and I really believe that I am a cool guy. I’d rather be this than anything else. I want to have a private jet and I want to enjoy all the trappings of a movie star. I want to come late on the set and make movies the way I do. And I say all this without any cynicism.” However, Shah Rukh says that his family doesn’t take his stardom too seriously. He says, “My kids joke about me being a star (in a nice way). If they see me telling my team that, ‘Guys, this has to be done by 9 pm!’ suddenly, Aryan will say… ‘Ohh…S..R..K!’ They know that I don’t take stardom seriously, so they can make fun of it.” The Times  of  India : 1st. August,17

Leave a Reply

