NOW ACTRESS-SINGER SOPHIE CHOUDHRY DOES NOT LOOK LIKE SHE HAD MET WITH AN ACCIDENTLY RECENTLY :

When Sophie Choudrywalked in at the airport on Friday afternoon, it didn’t look like she had met with an accident barely a day before. The actress-singer hurt her head badly while performing aerial yoga on Thursday. The injury required nine stitches and since then, she has been suffering from terrible back spasms. While anyone would prefer to rest it out, Sophie decided to brave the pain and fly to Delhi to keep a prior commitment. She says, “I did freak out, because I was bleeding so much. However, the doctors were wonderful and made me super comfortable throughout the procedure. I’m so grateful that the injury is not worse than it is. I’m definitely in pain, but I’m not trying to be a martyr or anything. I love my work and don’t like backing out of a commitment last minute. My mother is very upset, but it’s only after the doctors cleared my CT scan that I am travelling. I will be back in a day and after that, I will make sure I rest for a few days.” The Times of  India : 5th. Aug,17

Leave a Reply

